Wedding Photography in Preston,Lancashire & North West England

As you all may know the wedding season is well underway and it is very busy, but now is the time to start to think about booking your photographer, I already have bookings for 2013 but will have limited availability for wedding photography I wont be doing more than 20 weddings per year so you can be assured of -personal service The Bridal Fayres -start in September to February,which I will be at, so to get ahead, take a look at my website   

Hope you like what you see, I would love to be able to help you with your wedding photography,

so if you have any questions, or if you would like to make an appointment with me, please email

One comment


Leave a Reply

