Pastel Christmas Wedding Delights ♥

Here is the best of my picks for pastel Christmassy weddings ♥

Pretty pastel gift bags for your guests ♥

Debbie Olson

6a00d8341c5b6153ef017ee62a258c970d-800wi from Debbie Olson Designs

Pretty Pastel Christmas Bouquet ♥

vintagepastel_christmasparty_6

Mad about Pink

Pretty Pastel Christmas Table Settings ♥

Pastel-Christmas-table from Citrus and Orange

From Citrus & Orange ♥

Pastel-Christmas-table from Citrus and Orange

Fun DIY to make pastel bauble wedding bouquet for those who are crafty ♥

christmas-ornament-wedding-bouquet-120712

From Etsy Weddings ♥

powder-blue-and-gold-wedding Style me pretty

Powder blue & gold theming from Style Me Pretty ♥

Romantic Flower hairstyles in pastel colours from Bridal Musings ♥

189070_447417835294286_724112576_n

Beautiful Pastel Cakes from Natural Wedding Company  ♥

cake_love_pastel_blooms

Gorgeous pastel blooms from Blush Rose ♥

Vintage-wedding-flowers-Manchester-www.blushrose.co_.uk-Shabby-Chic-Blooms

Pretty Baubles & Sparkly Pastel Glitter ♥

IMG_3193e

Pretty table decorations from Glorious Treats ♥ 

Have a lovely Pastel Christmas ♥

2 comments

    • Hi Susanna

      Thanks for sending me message. I thought I had done all the links so I really apologise for missing yours, I should have added a link where I put citrus and orange! I am very sorry and have amended, I hope you will forgive me! Thanks for your lovely work 🙂

      Many Thanks

      Nicola 🙂


Leave a Reply

