Site Revamp for http://www.secretgardenphotography.co.uk

Light makes Photography

Hi everyone, just bringing you news of my website revamp for my secretgardenphotography website which has been offline for the last few months.  I am currently doing  a revamp on this domain address and hope to bring you a bigger and better website with new style courtesy of ProPhoto. In the meantime, you can contact me on my email secretgardentoyou@googlemail.com or by using one of the contact forms on any of the pages on this site.

Many thanks & hope to see you all very soon at secretgardenphotography ♥♥♥♥♥

2 comments

  1. Hi Nicola Met you earlier today at the Folio Photoshoot in Lymm.Unfortunately I missed the opportunity to return your Canon Battery .Many thanks for the loan of this I got some great photos.As a precaution I have passed your battery to Andrea Denniss 07782 819698 as I thought you were together as a group. Andrea’s website is pink lily photography.Please let me know if you have receive it thanks John Hunter

    received this e mail and made contact.Once again aplogies for the


Leave a Reply

