Custom Printed CD’s & Cases available with all portrait photography sessions ♥

Sophia CD Collage

Just to announce that as part of all portrait photography sessions, I will now be offering printed cd’s & printed cases as standard (included in the session fee).

I love offering quality products to clients that give value for money, and I am really happy to provide these cases from Loxley Colour

I also offer albums & books from Loxley for weddings & portraits too ♥

Child Portrait Sessions, please contact me to see about dates ♥  Special Price of £125 for limited time only ♥

Weddings, please contact me or email me to book a complimentary mini engagement session, and to give me your date & plans ♥  My email is secretgardentoyou@googlemail.com ♥

Leave a Reply

